Slow Motion - Bharat Mp3 Song Download

Download A Slow Motion - Bharat Mp3 Song, sung by Shreya Ghoshal, Nakash Aziz. This song is from New Update Songs Mp3, and composed by Vishal Shekhar, and the Lyrics are written by Shreya Ghoshal. Listen to Slow Motion - Bharat mp3 songs online free. Download all Slow Motion - Bharat songs on Pagalworld in 128kbps, 192kbps and 320kbps.
 Slow Motion - Bharat Poster

Slow Motion - Bharat Mp3

CategoryNew Update Songs
Singer(s) Shreya Ghoshal, Nakash Aziz
Music Composer(s) Vishal Shekhar
Lyric Writter(s) Shreya Ghoshal
Released 2019

Listen and Download free mp3 songs in high quality on PagalWorld

Play Online and Download Slow Motion - Bharat by Shreya Ghoshal, Nakash Aziz and New Update Songs Mp3 Single Track Songs for Free on Mr jatt, Djpunjab.

New Update Songs